top of page
Writer's pictureShockwaveLegos.com

Top 3 Free Editing Softwares



If you're reading this article right now, then you probably are on a budget so you can start your business! I get that, and thats why I did my research so that you could freely edit pictures, videos, etc. So here is my top 3 favorite free editing softwares:


  1. Canva (no download)

  2. Clipchamp (no download)

  3. CapCut ( requires download)


Thats all and thank you for reading this, it truly means a lot because I live to help people reach their goals in life so I wish you the best of luck in your journey through life and remember: "Always the best!"


2 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

The History of ShockwaveLegos

It all started on a summer morning in May when I was thinking of a good way to earn money (at the time, I was 12 and couldn't get a job)....

Comments


bottom of page