top of page
Writer's pictureShockwaveLegos.com

The History of ShockwaveLegos

It all started on a summer morning in May when I was thinking of a good way to earn money (at the time, I was 12 and couldn't get a job). I had an idea, I could sell LEGOs for a cheap, unbeatable price! I would find amazing deals on used LEGOs and started selling right away! At first, I had no luck but then I started selling them at school. The money started rolling in and I was rich! (I had 100$ in sales). I took a break for a while and worked on school, YouTube, and building my LEGO City. I then started again and started hiring! I hired my first customer, Chris Barnard, and 3 others. We now have a team of 5 successful team members. I also adapted a bookstore into the website, and we have tons of other stuff to buy! Currently, the store is worth 1000$ and the domain name is worth 1000$! We hope you will buy from us and remember our famous motto, "Always the Best."



10 views1 comment

Recent Posts

See All

1 Comment


Clutch Powers
Clutch Powers
Apr 25

So cool!!

Like
bottom of page